CSA Week 16

I’ll be honest, Im starting to get CSA burnout.  My fridge is overflowing with corn and tomatoes, I’m stressing about things going bad, and I just don’t feel like cooking right now, although everything I’ve been making has been delicious.  We’ll see what I am motivated to create this week!   And OOPS, I can’t find the picture I took of this share.  Sorry!

 

What I got:

Heirloom Tomatoes

Corn, corn and more corn

Scallions

Rainbow Chard

Eggplant

 

What I made:

More Polenta and Eggplant Sauce

 

Leave a Reply

