Final Week of CSA 22!

photo 2(21)photo 3(12)

photo 1(21)

What I got:

So I had quite a few credits to use at the end of this year’s CSA so I got a lot more than a usual week’s delivery.

Carrots

Radishes

Kale

Spinach

Assorted Greens

Purple kale (decorative and full of aphids! Ew)

Carnival and Acorn Squash

Leeks

Eggplant

Green Beans

Bell Peppers

Onion

Broccoli

dozen eggs!

What I made:

Nothing new honestly.  I am so burnt out on cooking all my CSA veggies that I have been repeating older recipes for weeks now, alternating between veggie soup, chili, curry and frittata.  Oh, and Creamed Spinach again!

Leave a Reply

